Update

As I stated in the beginning this is intended for an audience of one.  However, that being said I like to keep to my schedule of updating on Sundays and I didn’t do that this past week.  I do have a post that was intended for it though it turned out to be quite a bit longer than expected and I was a tad busier than I had hoped so it has not yet been finished.  I will complete it at some point… It will replace this post and I might even have it done by next Sunday with another post to add for that day as well.  Perhaps.  We shall see.

3 responses to “Update

    • No intrusion, I did say “intended”. The fact that I now have around 40 or so people who check in on me once every 3 or more weeks is cool I guess. You could say that I am fairly well known in a post office in rural Maine. Wait… isn’t all of Maine rural?

Leave a Reply

